More meat, as promised.

5 01 2010

I took this one as my bus stopped by it. I’ve been eyeing this set up in front of a restaurant for a month now. The first time I spotted it, I almost got off the bus to snap a photo. Make no mistake, there are two rows of sausages, each double deckered and with a partner. That’s 16 poles of sausage, friends! I still have a teeny fantasy about getting Jeremiah and I in a picture where we’re standing in the middle…

To mix it up a bit, this display has liver (lung?), chicken thighs and fish sides. You might recognize this wall from the previous meat post. Yes, our security guard loves hanging his meat out.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

